from dalia, 23 firedance 1017


Dear Lanisen,

I hope this letter finds you in good spirits and that you are enjoying Narnia. I spoke with Sehsis and Nasrin the other day, and it seems they are soon to return. I told them they will be missed until they return again. I’ve seen an old friend, Lysana again, it was good to catch up with her. Life is much as it always is. 

I hope all is well within Narnia as well. It cannot be easy for them, I think with their Kings and Queens gone. I was sorry not get to speak to you before you left, for I meant to ask about your journey. How was your friend? They are are fortunate to have a good friend like you. And i’m sure your visit was much appreciated.

I’ve heard there have been new visitors to Narnia. Some of the merchants say so, though not much more. I wondered if it might have something to do with filling the four thrones, but it seems so soon? Perhaps I’m paying to much head to rumors.

Please write when you have a moment and tell me of your adventures and what interesting People you meet.

Leave a Reply

