from dalia, 4 harvesthome 1017


Dear Lanisen,

We are Carmichael. I came on a mission from Lady Astera and Abrielle and My sister Nessa expressed a wish to come so we are here now. I have not heard from you so I hope I am not presuming too much in writing. I am certain that you must be very busy learning all sorts of things in Narnia, and I hope my tone in my letter was not too strong. I truly wish for what is right and best for you.

I have met both Sehsis and Nasrin here so it seems that they have returned from Calormen. There is little else to write about other than we are arrived and have been having a pleasant time.

I hope that my previous letter has not troubled you, and that you will be able to write soon.

May the Lion be with you,

Dalia

Leave a Reply

